My book series (The Somnian)

Standard

My book series is in the YA genre. It is about a 17yr old boy who loses his father tragically,then has to move to his mothers home town to stay afloat. A dear family friend,an old woman who happens to live next door, becomes more than Jesse could have imagined. As the first chapter unfolds readers learn that Jesse has the strictest mom ever,is lusting for his best friend Steph, and seems to be dealing with life changes the best he can. On his 17th birthday everything changes for Jesse when he begins to ascend,and learn that he is the chosen Somnian, a nephilim, and gate keeper to the portals of hell.

Throughout the rest of the book Jesse is faced with life altering decisions. He seeks refuge in the arms of his soul mate, and tries to protect everyone the best he can. I don’t want to give away any more details of the story line. I promise there is much more that I didn’t even hint about.

The reviews for this series have been excellent,including a review from a 36yr old man who stumbled upon the series and is now one of my biggest fans, even though he doesn’t even read this genre EVER.  Until now😉

I hope you take the time to at least sample this book for free on Amazon. There is something for everyone in this series. Books one through three are available starting at just .99cents. Book four is set to release on June 1st.

About jennyfoor

Hi, I'm the Best Selling Author of The Mitchell Family Series, Love's Suicide, The Kin Series, The Bankshot Series, Hope's Chance, Diary of A Male Maid, Twinsequences, and lots of upcoming TBRs. I like to write steamy books with lots of drama and a little fun. Contemporary Romance is my main genre. Sometimes my imagination is twisted and provides for amazing stories that I share with the world.

Leave a Reply

