4 responses »

  1. Beautiful trailer! Can I ask you a question about the music? Did you need to get permission from the artist to use that song in your trailer? I’m planning on making my own book trailer in the future, and I don’t want to break any laws!

    • I listed the band at the end. I checked out hundreds of other book trailers and everyone did the same as me. Besides every video/parody is using someone’s music……I probably didn’t answer the question…. I just followed everyone else???

Leave a Reply

