Raging Love

Standard

Raging Love is Avail. for purchase on Barnes and Noble (nook), Amazon (kindle), and now Kobo.

Yay! So exciting!

Time to write Risking Fate.

About jennyfoor

Hi, I'm the Best Selling Author of The Mitchell Family Series, Love's Suicide, The Kin Series, The Bankshot Series, Hope's Chance, Diary of A Male Maid, Twinsequences, and lots of upcoming TBRs. I like to write steamy books with lots of drama and a little fun. Contemporary Romance is my main genre. Sometimes my imagination is twisted and provides for amazing stories that I share with the world.

8 responses »

  1. How do you do that!!!! I haven’t put my kindle down. I love how you write the most amazing books at such speed. I was expecting the release for Raging Love only in Dec. thank you so much for making me giggle,blush and cry.

  2. Jennifer, I just have to say that these books are………. AMAZING!!!!! I read all 3 in 1 weekend, I could not put them down. I can not wait for the next one to come out!!!!

  3. Ive read all 4 books and I cant get enough of the Mitchell family I hope you write more books in this series cant wait for book 5 I hope there are more books to this series keep it going I want know what happens with the kids. These are the best books ive read in awhile ive fell I love with those 4 people. Ive cried cringed surprised andcried me eyes out. Please give us more!!!!!!!!!!

  4. Hey, I just finished book four. I loved it! So good! I can’t wait for the next one. Keep them coming. You have such a talent for telling a story, I don’t know how you think up the story line and keep it so interesting. Love it!

Leave a Reply

