Mitchell family Series Bk5 Wanting More

Standard

Due to the large amount of fan feedback, I decided to write book five in the Mitchell family Series. As most of you already know, it is about Conner. Now, many of you are freaking out over who his love interest is going to be. Obviously, EVERYONE hates Heather and Brina isn’t exactly a fan favorite either.
GOOD NEWS…..
Neither of them will be the female that finally steals Conner’s heart.

If you haven’t read book four…….please stop reading…..

SPOILER ALERT

Conner’s love interest is going to be Amy, who is Miranda’s boss and friend. She is married and has a ton of baggage and secrets. His story will be more complex, dealing with abuse and adultry. I hope everyone is in for the hot ride. Conner is a cocky SOB that can’t take no for an answer, even when he gets shut down every single time. I can’t wait for everyone to read this story.

Coming Jan 2013

About jennyfoor

Hi, I'm the Best Selling Author of The Mitchell Family Series, Love's Suicide, The Kin Series, The Bankshot Series, Hope's Chance, Diary of A Male Maid, Twinsequences, and lots of upcoming TBRs. I like to write steamy books with lots of drama and a little fun. Contemporary Romance is my main genre. Sometimes my imagination is twisted and provides for amazing stories that I share with the world.

19 responses »

  1. Yay!!!!! I can’t wait! I hope you don’t stop at five. I don’t know what I’ll do with my time if this is it LOLThis series is to die for and I truly hope you keep it going. Even if It’s a new series. I absolutely love your writing and I’m so glad your books are taking off. You definitely deserve best seller of the year🙂

  2. I am so excited for this next book! I have read each of the previous ones in record time. They have become my favorite. I am a high school teacher and have recommended them to all my girls!

  3. Can’t wait, I loved all the books so far and I am sure I won’t be disappointed with this one either. Have a great holiday!!

  4. I cannot wait for book 5 either. This has been a really great series!!! I like how it is serious, emotional and even has funny comments!!!!

  5. I love these books, I have even read the 4.5, I can’t wait for book 5, is there a round about date or just sometime this month? Jennifer you are awesome. Thank you for such a great series and I hope there will be more to come

  6. I truly love this series. I have read every one and cannot begin to tell you how excited I was to see Wrapping Up 4.5. Cannot wait for book 5 to be released. Please don’t let it be the last of the Mitchell family!

  7. I have read all 4 books and can’t wait for book 5. Is there a way we can pre-order the book so we don’t miss the launch date?

  8. Awesome Series! I recommended to my sisters, they are starting series. I can’t wait for book 5!!!! Thank you for writing Connor’s story!!!

Leave a Reply

