Diary of a Male Maid info

Standard

About a year ago, I started a series of very erotic short stories called Diary of a Male Maid. After three volumes, I took a break from it and never wrote anymore.
This past month, a few people have inquired if I would ever write more. After much consideration, I decided to rerelease the title and make it one full length novel.
Now, I must say that this book will be a stand alone. It is very different from the Mitchell series, as it is only told from one POV and is not so much plot based as it is steamy.
The story revolves around a college age guy who lands a job cleaning homes for an elite clientele, and let’s just say that his new employers have particular side jobs that they pay him for doing.
When he meets his dream girl, he has to decide if he is willing to leave his high paid job to have a future with her.
This book has a lot of sexual content and a little banter.
I hope you give it a whirl.
Coming Feb 2013

About jennyfoor

Hi, I'm the Best Selling Author of The Mitchell Family Series, Love's Suicide, The Kin Series, The Bankshot Series, Hope's Chance, Diary of A Male Maid, Twinsequences, and lots of upcoming TBRs. I like to write steamy books with lots of drama and a little fun. Contemporary Romance is my main genre. Sometimes my imagination is twisted and provides for amazing stories that I share with the world.

One response »

Leave a Reply

