Want to meet?

Standard

I will be at a few events in the next few months.

 

March 9th – Woodstock GA

June 29th – Orlando Florida (Book Bash)

August 15-20 – Naughty Mafia – Las Vegas

December ? – Richmond VA

I hope to see some of you at these events.❤

About jennyfoor

Hi, I'm the Best Selling Author of The Mitchell Family Series, Love's Suicide, The Kin Series, The Bankshot Series, Hope's Chance, Diary of A Male Maid, Twinsequences, and lots of upcoming TBRs. I like to write steamy books with lots of drama and a little fun. Contemporary Romance is my main genre. Sometimes my imagination is twisted and provides for amazing stories that I share with the world.

2 responses »

  1. You’ll be all over the map! Being that I’m only about 7 hours from Las Vegas…..I’m going to try for that date. Now……just to convince my hubby that I NEED to go to meet a favored author. Thanks for the heads-up.

  2. Jenn i would love to meet you I can’t do the Vegas trip to much going on but I’m in on the Virginia one let me know when and where and I’m there. lol I live in Baltimore,MD so i should definitly make it. thanks Teresa

Leave a Reply

