Mitchell Family Series

Standard

More Mitchells are coming. Who is as excited as I am?
I will be doing giveaways in the next coming weeks to celebrate.
You’ve all been so patient………
I wish I could tell you what’s in store for this next installment.
Lots of drama
Lots of love
What kind of Mitchell book would it be without those factors?
Xoxo J4

About jennyfoor

Hi, I'm the Best Selling Author of The Mitchell Family Series, Love's Suicide, The Kin Series, The Bankshot Series, Hope's Chance, Diary of A Male Maid, Twinsequences, and lots of upcoming TBRs. I like to write steamy books with lots of drama and a little fun. Contemporary Romance is my main genre. Sometimes my imagination is twisted and provides for amazing stories that I share with the world.

Leave a Reply

