July updates

Standard

I know everyone is wondering when the next installment of the Mitchell series is coming out. I am hoping for August, but no date has been set yet.
This book is all about Heather.
She has been a part of every book and now it is time to hear her side.
Love her or hate her, I think you’ll be intrigued.
ALL FOURS, the compilation with three other best selling authors, is due out in Sept. That will be avail. for preorder.
I will post teasers for my part.

I will be in Vegas with the Naughty Mafia in one short month. It would be great to see some of you there.

Twinsequences is out for sale. The twisted story of those twins will have a second part that will be out at the end of this year.

I have a couple other projects in the works that I will be announcing soon.

Xoxo
Enjoy the summer!

About jennyfoor

Hi, I'm the Best Selling Author of The Mitchell Family Series, Love's Suicide, The Kin Series, The Bankshot Series, Hope's Chance, Diary of A Male Maid, Twinsequences, and lots of upcoming TBRs. I like to write steamy books with lots of drama and a little fun. Contemporary Romance is my main genre. Sometimes my imagination is twisted and provides for amazing stories that I share with the world.

Leave a Reply

