HUGE BOOK SALE

Standard

It is live!!!

The Mitchell Family Series Box set featuring books 1-4.5 is on sale and only .99 cents. This is an Amazon only deal.
http://amzn.com/B00M9P6LGG

About jennyfoor

Hi, I'm the Best Selling Author of The Mitchell Family Series, Love's Suicide, The Kin Series, The Bankshot Series, Hope's Chance, Diary of A Male Maid, Twinsequences, and lots of upcoming TBRs. I like to write steamy books with lots of drama and a little fun. Contemporary Romance is my main genre. Sometimes my imagination is twisted and provides for amazing stories that I share with the world.

2 responses »

  1. I already bought each of the books – all of the series. However…..I love the series so much and like the idea of having a non-stop reading fest so I got the set. 99 cents……it’s a steal! Thanks for offering them in a set. Hopefully; down the road you’ll offer the rest in a set? One can hope……..

  2. I LOVED THE MITCHELL FAMILY SERIES IT WAS WONDERFUL.I WAS SO GLAD WHEN NOAH’S STORY CAME OUT .I CAN HARDLEY WAIT FOR THE NEXT BOOK.I WOULD LIKE TO THANK YOU FOR ALL THE TIME, PASSION, AND LOVE YOU PUT INTO EVERY PAGE WE TURN.THANKS.I WOULD LOVE TO SIGN UP FOR ARC, AND YOUR NEWS OF YOUR RELEASES THAT ARE COMMING UP.THANK YOU ONVE AGAIN FOR EVERY STORY, AND ALL YOUR TIME, AND HARD WORK.WE LOVE THEM ALL!!!

Leave a Reply

