Update on Hopes Last Chance

Standard

Reminder to those who preordered Hope’s Last Chance

You will need to go into your device and do an update on the manuscript in order to get the right book. There is an error occurring, leaving readers with the wrong story (book one), and I’ve been notified the change won’t happen until after the first preorders are released. 
What to do: ( After 8am USA EST time) 
Delete from device

Go into Amazon account on computer or tablet

Search for book and click on update (after 8pm est)

About jennyfoor

Hi, I'm the Best Selling Author of The Mitchell Family Series, Love's Suicide, The Kin Series, The Bankshot Series, Hope's Chance, Diary of A Male Maid, Twinsequences, and lots of upcoming TBRs. I like to write steamy books with lots of drama and a little fun. Contemporary Romance is my main genre. Sometimes my imagination is twisted and provides for amazing stories that I share with the world.

4 responses »

  1. Hey, love that Hopes Last Chance is here, but the issues are bleeek! I did as suggested Removed/returned the book but, yeah still issues. Just gona wait till u let us know issues resolved. ..to make sure. Hope The price doesn’t change when I finally get it. I pre-order and have bean waiting for this book to come out. I love ur writing skills girl…u rock hard. Love all ur books.
    I know it is probably very stressful for you that this is happening but, chin up girl, your true family aren’t leave because of a glitch😉

Leave a Reply

