Have you gotten the right copy?

Standard

Please let me know if you’re still unable to download the correct Hope file. 
Amazon customer service has been telling people different things all day.
I’ve published a second edition with book 2 listed in the title. Worst case return and buy that one instead.

About jennyfoor

Hi, I'm the Best Selling Author of The Mitchell Family Series, Love's Suicide, The Kin Series, The Bankshot Series, Hope's Chance, Diary of A Male Maid, Twinsequences, and lots of upcoming TBRs. I like to write steamy books with lots of drama and a little fun. Contemporary Romance is my main genre. Sometimes my imagination is twisted and provides for amazing stories that I share with the world.

17 responses »

    • It’s not the same story. Amazon published book one again in place of the book content. The new novella is actually available by going into manage content and selecting update OR returning and buying the second edition that says book 2 in the title on Amazon.

  1. I could never get the first book to “update” so I just went ahead a purchased the “2nd” book you entered and paid twice for it. Thanks for the help on this.

  2. I am not able to update my version. When I go to my Amazon account and bring this title up, there is no option to update the book. Do you have any other ideas for me to get the update?
    Thanks form your time.
    Rachael Jonet

    • I have received the correct book after purchasing the 2nd one you entered. I paid for the 2nd one but I have received notice that Amazon is crediting me for the one I initially purchased. Thanks for your help.

  3. Hi I still can’t get the correct book. They said just sync which I’ve don’t dozens of Times . On kindle fire and my phone app

Leave a Reply

